Skip to main content

EFA June 2017 Teleconference

EVENT
June 1, 2017
June 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Remote

Are you part of a student group, community organization, or hacker space? If not, do you know others who share your concerns about digital rights?

Whether you're working to raise a voice in your community for privacy, security, creativity, access to knowledge, and free expression—or whether you're looking for ways to get involved in the digital rights movement—we'd like to help!

EFF will host a teleconference to highlight opportunities for grassroots organizers on Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET.

We'll hear from speakers describing campaigns and events available for your group's support, as well as lessons learned that you might consider when working with your friends and neighbors. We're also eager to hear from you about digital rights campaigns on which you're working in your community.

Please register to receive the link through which to participate.

JavaScript license information